Top 5 Wednesday

Hi everyone,

Since I want to start to be more active on my blog and since I love books I decided to try this new “challenge”. It is called Top 5 Wednesday and as it entails every Wednesday there is a theme and you have to choose your top 5.

The topic for this week is: 2017 Goals

So my 2017 goals are :

  1. Read more book. Since last year I only read 16 books I want to read more.
  2. To write a review for every book I read, even if it is a small one.
  3. To write a blog post at least twice a month.
  4. To go throw my to-read shelf on Goodreads and remove the ones I lost interest in.
  5. Learn some new thing to do in Adobe After Effects.

 

Leave a Reply

