First and second official videos

As I said in my first post I created a youtube channel so I could share my work and all that I end up creating. And now I am going to talk about the first and second videos that are officially posted there.

A little bit of back story: I found out about this site Fiverr that allows you to post gigs about all kind services, depending on the skills you possess. As I wasn’t sure of how this site would work I decided to create a gig about translation. They say that to promote your gig more you show have a video so I decided to make one.

A friend of mine had a great template for Adobe After Effects, with some great animations but it had some problems for what I was trying to do, so I decided to modify it. I made it longer, put some different colors so the text (which took some because the template had a weird bug that didn’t let me change the color) and modify some composition so that they can fit more text.

 

It took me about one day to finish it and here are the results:

Do you have any advice on how I can make them better? What should I change? The color? The background music? Or if you think they are fine the way they are?

Leave a Reply

